The Winners of the Annual Wildlife Photographer of the Year

The top awards for the 50th Wildlife Photographer of the Year competition were announced earlier this week at a ceremony held at London’s Natural History Museum. The winners received their awards from the Museum Patron, The Duchess of Cambridge, Sir David Attenborough, wildlife presenter Liz Bonnin and renowned wildlife photographer Frans Lanting.

SEE ALSO: Last year’s winners

All of the entries can currently be viewed on Nat Geo’s website. Take a look!

Like it? Share it!

Photo Gallery